Pink moon / growing moon

IMG_2096

 

 

Happy Pink Moon or, as it’s sometimes called, Growing Moon. Blessings for all that is growing in your life right now. In mine, I’ve got some little seedlings growing up and up; more leaves folding out on our fruit bushes with each sunny day; a toddler’s vocabulary growing at a remarkable rate; his knowledge of plant names also growing so fast that it will surely soon catch u mine (which is not, I hasten to add, that impressive!); my insight into what foods, eating habits, lifestyle habits and other practices suit me is growing with each day of this “sorting out my health” month; my gratitude and excitement about the new job that my husband starts next month is growing the more I think about it (it will give us more time as a family, and – hopefully – him more job satisfaction); and my love of pink is somehow growing too! Happy full moon – and what a beautiful one. 

 

 

IMG_2090

 

IMG_2097

 

IMG_2095

Leave a Reply

